Calendar

Term 1, 2017
Monday 30 January to Thursday 13 April (11 Weeks)

Public Holidays:
  • Waitangi Day Monday 6 February
  • Good Friday 14 April (falls in school term break)
  • Easter Monday 17 April (falls in school term break)
  • Anzac Day Tuesday 25 April (falls in school term break)
Term 2, 2017
Monday 1 May to Friday 7 July (10 Weeks)
  • Queen's Birthday Monday 5 June
Term 3, 2017
Monday 24 July to Friday 29 September (10 Weeks)

Term 4, 2017
Monday 16 October to Thursday 14 December (9 Weeks)
  • Labour Day Monday 23 October
  • Teacher Only Day Thursday 16 November
  • Canterbury Anniversary Day Friday 17 November 


    Total 388 half days