Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees are committed to providing the best possible governance for Hanmer Springs School.  Board meetings are held twice a term usually in week three and eight.

Members 2019

  • Peter Kay - Principal
  • Tiff Wafer - Board Chair
  • Michelle Saric - Staff Rep
  • Rob Nelson
  • Mel Bollinger
  • Harley Manion
  • Mel Wilson
See menu bar for our latest:-

ERO Report
Annual Report